"The Transatlantic Connection"

From Bold Street to Bleecker

The NYC Box Set – Tony Arcabascio

with one comment

Big thanks to my friend, Eugene Mensah, ever since he put me onto this 3 minute video I just can’t stop watching it.

I don’t know whether anyone else will enjoy this as much as I do.

Judge Tony however you like, but I can relate to everything he is saying in this snippet.

The fact that he swears the whole way through with the most cracked out accent and it’s all centred around New York – it just brings back good memories of all the crazy little things I love about NYC.

Written by returnofthemac

June 2, 2011 at 11:40 am

Posted in Influences, Reflections

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. potty mouth

    calbutler

    June 9, 2011 at 4:05 pm


Leave a Reply

